NEW: Key Considerations for Dental Practice Moving Forward During COVID-19 -

Read the Considerations.

CRDHA Staff

Registrar and CEO
Amie Dowell, MPH
registrar@crdha.ca

Director of Regulatory Affairs
Salima Thawer, RDH, BSc, MPH
salima.thawer@crdha.ca

Complaints Director 
Lloyd Fischer, CPHR, Q. Med, RPR, CM, NCI
complaints@crdha.ca

Hearings Director and Executive Assistant
Tammy Akers
tammy.akers@crdha.ca

Communications Advisor
Brittany Hodges, BA
brittany.hodges@crdha.ca

Compliance Advisors
Marthe Benoit, RDH, BScDH
Alysha Bailey, RDH, BScDH (Maternity leave)
complianceadvisor@crdha.ca

Registration Coordinator
Rashida Dhariwalla, BA
registration@crdha.ca

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Heidi Marcin
info@crdha.ca