Renewal for 2020-2021 is NOW OPEN. Deadline is October 31.

CRDHA Staff

Staff image
Back Row, L-R, Leona, Darla, Rena, Tammy, Marthe. Seated, L-R, Brian (former employee), Amie, Alysha, Judy, Bernie

Registrar and CEO
Amie Dowell, MPH
registrar@crdha.ca

Deputy Registrar
Judy Clarke, RDH, BScDH
judy.clarke@crdha.ca

Director of Regulatory Affairs
Salima Thawer, RDH, BSc, MPH
salima.thawer@crdha.ca

Marketing & Communications Lead
Bernadette Baron, RDH, BCom
bernie.baron@crdha.ca

Practice Advisor
Marthe Benoit, RDH, BScDH
marthe.benoit@crdha.ca

Practice Advisor
Alysha Bailey, RDH, BScDH
alysha.bailey@crdha.ca

Registration Manager
Rena Schafers, RDH, BScDH
rena.schafers@crdha.ca

Complaints Director
Judy Clarke, RDH, BScDH
complaints@crdha.ca

Hearings Director
Tammy Akers
tammy.akers@crdha.ca

Administrative Assistant
Leona Farris
administration@crdha.ca

Administrative Assistant
Darla Kinniburgh
info@crdha.ca

Executive Assistant
Tammy Akers
tammy.akers@crdha.ca